Contact

Contact Us


Connect with our Global Sales Team

North America

ACS Advertising Headquarters

Stephanie Holland
Manager, Advertising and Business Development
ACS Publications
S_Holland@acs.org

Virginia to New York State
Peter Manfre, Account Manager
p.manfre@jamesgelliott.com

Connecticut to Maine
John Day, Northeast Digital Account Manager
j.day@jamesgelliott.com

Midwest, East North Central & Southern US
Pegeen Prichard, Account Manager
p.prichard@jamesgelliott.comWestern, Pacific US & Canadian Sales
Denine Gentilella, Account Manager
d.gentilella@jamesgelliott.com

Europe

United Kingdom, Ireland, Scandinavia, Belgium,
France, Italy, Spain, Portugal & The Middle East

Paul Barrett
paulbarrett@hartswoodmedia.com
Germany, Austria, Switzerland,
The Netherlands & Central Europe

Uwe Riemeyer
riemeyer@intermediapartners.de

Asia/Pacific

China
Angel Zhu
angel.zhu@echinachem.comIn the U.S.
Minghua Lu
minghua@pacificgenuity.com

India
Faredoon Kuka
kuka@rmamedia.com

Japan
Shigemaro Yasui
yasui@global-exchange.co.jp

Mai Hashikura
mai@global-exchange.co.jpKorea
MS Kim
dbi@doobee.com

Singapore
Peggy Thay
peggy.thay@publicitas.com

Thailand
Steven Fong
ppn-thailand@publicitas.com

Australia/New Zealand

Stephanie Holland
S_Holland@acs.org

South America

Stephanie Holland
S_Holland@acs.org