Contact Us

Connect with our Global Sales Team

North America

ACS Advertising Headquarters
Stephanie Holland
Manager, Advertising and Business Development
ACS Publications
S_Holland@acs.org

Virginia to New York State
Peter Manfre, Account Manager
p.manfre@jamesgelliott.com

Connecticut to Maine
John Day, Northeast Digital Account Manager
j.day@jamesgelliott.com

Midwest, East North Central & Southern US
Elaine Yusa, Account Manager
e.yusa@jamesgelliott.com

Scott Hill, Account Manager
s.hill@jamesgelliott.com

Western, Pacific US & Canadian Sales
Denine Gentilella, Account Manager
d.gentilella@jamesgelliott.com

Europe

United Kingdom, Ireland, Scandinavia, Belgium,
France, Italy, Spain, Portugal & The Middle East

Paul Barrett
paulbarrett@hartswoodmedia.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland,
The Netherlands & Central Europe

Uwe Riemeyer
riemeyer@intermediapartners.de

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Asia/Pacific

China
Angel Zhu
angel.zhu@echinachem.com

In the U.S.
Minghua Lu
minghua@pacificgenuity.com

India
Faredoon Kuka
kuka@rmamedia.com

Japan
Shigemaro Yasui
yasui@global-exchange.co.jp

Mai Hashikura
mai@global-exchange.co.jp

Korea
MS Kim
dbi@doobee.com

Singapore
Peggy Thay
peggy.thay@publicitas.com

Thailand
Steven Fong
ppn-thailand@publicitas.com

South America

South America
Stephanie Holland
S_Holland@acs.org