Contact

[gravityform id="1" name="Contact Us" title="false" description="false"]

Advertising & Sales Headquarters

Kenneth M. Carroll Director, Advertising Sales
carroll@acs.org

NORTHEAST SALES, U.S. Dean A. Baldwin, Regional Sales Manager
baldwin@acs.org

MIDWEST & SOUTHEAST SALES Tom Scanlan, Regional Sales Manager
scanlan@acs.org

WESTERN U.S. & CANADIAN SALES Bob LaPointe, 
Regional Sales Manager
lapointe@acs.org

Asia/Pacific

AUSTRALIA Keith Sandell
sssw@iinet.net.au

CHINA Angel Zhu
angel.zhu@echinachem.com

IN THE U.S. Minghua Lu
minghua@pacificgenuity.com

INDIA Faredoon Kuka
kuka@rmamedia.com

JAPAN Shigemaro Yasui
yasui@global-exchange.co.jp

Mai Hashikura
mai@global-exchange.co.jp

KOREA MS Kim
dbi@doobee.com

SINGAPORE Peggy Thay
peggy.thay@publicitas.com

THAILAND Steven Fong
ppn-thailand@publicitas.com

Europe

UNITED KINGDOM, IRELAND, SCANDINAVIA & THE MIDDLE EAST Paul Barrett
paulbarrett@hartswoodmedia.com

BELGIUM, FRANCE, ITALY, SPAIN & PORTUGAL Nadia Liefsoens
nadia@fivemedia.be

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND, THE NETHERLANDS & CENTRAL EUROPE Uwe Riemeyer
riemeyer@intermediapartners.de

South America

Kenneth M. Carroll
carroll@acs.org