Contact

Connect with our Global Sales Team

North America

ACS Advertising Headquarters

Stephanie Holland
Director, Global Advertising Sales & Sponsorships
ACS Publications
S_Holland@acs.org
Texas, Florida, Virginia to New York State
Peter Manfre, Account Manager
p.manfre@jamesgelliott.com
Ohio, Atlantic Canada, Connecticut to Maine
John Day, Account Manager
j.day@jamesgelliott.com
Midwest, East North Central & Southern US
Joseph Wholley, Account Manager
j.wholley@jamesgelliott.com
Western, Pacific US & Canadian Sales
Chris Nolan, Account Manager
c.nolan@jamesgelliott.com

Europe

United Kingdom, Ireland, Scandinavia, Belgium,
France, Italy, Spain, Portugal & The Middle East

Paul Barrett
paulbarrett@hartswoodmedia.com
Germany, Austria, Switzerland,
The Netherlands & Central Europe

Uwe Riemeyer
riemeyer@intermediapartners.de

Asia/Pacific

China: US Contact
Minghua Lu
minghua@pacificgenuity.com
China
Sammi Wang
sammi@echinachem.comKorea, Japan, Singapore & Thailand
Heather McNeill
h_mcneill@acs.orgIndia
Faredoon Kuka
kuka@rmamedia.com

 

Australia/New Zealand/South America

Chris Nolan
c.nolan@jamesgelliott.com

 

C&EN BrandLab Contacts | C&ENjobs Recruitment Advertising Contacts


Contact Us