Contact

Contact Us


Connect with our Global Sales Team

North America

ACS Advertising Headquarters

Stephanie Holland
Assistant Director, Advertising and Business Development
ACS Publications
S_Holland@acs.org
Texas, Florida, Virginia to New York State
Peter Manfre, Account Manager
p.manfre@jamesgelliott.com
Ohio, Atlantic Canada, Connecticut to Maine
John Day, Account Manager
j.day@jamesgelliott.com
Midwest, East North Central & Southern US
Joseph Wholley, Account Manager
j.wholley@jamesgelliott.com
Western, Pacific US & Canadian Sales
Denine Gentilella, Account Manager
d.gentilella@jamesgelliott.com

Europe

United Kingdom, Ireland, Scandinavia, Belgium,
France, Italy, Spain, Portugal & The Middle East

Paul Barrett
paulbarrett@hartswoodmedia.com
Germany, Austria, Switzerland,
The Netherlands & Central Europe

Uwe Riemeyer
riemeyer@intermediapartners.de

Asia/Pacific

China
Angel Zhu
angel.zhu@echinachem.com
In the U.S.
Minghua Lu
minghua@pacificgenuity.com

India
Faredoon Kuka
kuka@rmamedia.com

Japan
Stephanie Holland
s_holland@acs.org

Korea
MS Kim
dbi@doobee.com

Singapore
Peggy Thay
peggy.thay@publicitas.com

Thailand
Steven Fong
ppn-thailand@publicitas.com

Australia/New Zealand

Denine Gentilella, Account Manager
d.gentilella@jamesgelliott.com

South America

Stephanie Holland
S_Holland@acs.org