Connect with our Global Sales Team

Find your sales representative below, or send us a note via our form at right.


North America & ACS Advertising Headquarters

Stephanie Holland
Director, Global Advertising Sales & Sponsorships
ACS Publications |
S_Holland@acs.org

Mid to Northeast U.S. Sales: 
Peter Manfre, Account Manager |
p.manfre@jamesgelliott.com

John Day, Account Manager |
j.day@jamesgelliott.com

Western US & Canadian Sales:
Chris Nolan, Account Manager |
c.nolan@jamesgelliott.com

Mike Runkle, Account Manager |
m.runkle@jamesgelliott.com

Europe

United Kingdom, Ireland, Scandinavia, Belgium,
France, Italy, Spain, Portugal & The Middle East:

Paul Barrett |
paulbarrett@hartswoodmedia.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland,
The Netherlands & Central Europe:

Uwe Riemeyer |
riemeyer@intermediapartners.de

Asia/Pacific

China – US Contact:
Minghua Lu |
minghua@pacificgenuity.com

China – Int’l Contact:
Sammi Wang |
sammi@echinachem.com

Korea, Japan, Singapore & Thailand:

Heather McNeill |
h_mcneill@acs.org

India:

Faredoon Kuka |
kuka@rmamedia.com

Australia/New Zealand/South America

Chris Nolan |
c.nolan@jamesgelliott.com

Additional Resources:

C&EN BrandLab Contacts | C&ENjobs Recruitment Advertising Contacts

Not sure who to contact? Fill out the form below.

  • Who is C&EN Media Group?

Chemical & Engineering News (C&EN) is the award-winning news outlet that reaches the American Chemical Society’s vast membership of 152,000 scientists, as well as the worldwide chemistry community in academia, industry and beyond. Through its website and weekly print newsmagazine, C&EN covers the latest research advances, business trends, chemical safety data, career information and more. The C&EN Media Group provides advertising opportunities targeted to this large, powerful audience. Our integrated advertising network includes robust lead generation programs, unique print advertising opportunities, our in-house native advertising and custom content studio, C&EN BrandLab, and access to over 60 scientific research journals that attract more than 31 million scientists, engineers, and R&D professionals around the globe.